J35 at Warmsworth Closure Times and Dates

A1 NORTHBOUND – J35 (WADWORTH) – J37 (MARR)

Please be aware that Highways England will continue their work to replace metal safety barriers with a concrete alternative on the A1 this weekend. The A1 Northbound between J35 to J37 will be closed from 10pm tonight through until 6am on Monday 15 June. Diversion routes will be in place and signposted. Further works will then take place between the following dates: Northbound – J35 (Wadworth) – J37 (Marr) 👉10pm Friday 19 June – 6am Monday 22 June Southbound – J35 (Wadworth) – J34 (Blyth) 👉10pm Friday 10 July – 6am Monday 13 July 👉10pm Friday 17 July – 6am Monday 20 July 👉10pm Friday 24 July – 6am Monday 27 July 👉10pm Friday 31 July – 6am Monday 3 August Find out more about this Highways England scheme and keep up to date with progress here: https://highwaysengland.co.uk/…/a1m-junction-35-to-37-con…/…